Phone: 860-951-6614
CSEA SEIU Local 2001
Council 400 Leadership for 2021-2022
Updated On: Jun 17, 2021

Accomplishments • Chapters • LeadershipImportant Numbers • Committees • Meetings

The Council 400 elections took place at The Farmington Club Delegates meeting on June 16th.  It was the first time the delegates were able to meet in person in 13 months!  Here are your Council 400 newly elected officers for the remaining year of the 2020-2022 term.  Congratulations to all!

Council President - Mike O’Brien

Council Vice President - Patrice Peterson

Regional Vice President of the Eastern Division - Bob Rinker

Regional Vice President of the Western Division - Subby Puglisi

Council Secretary - Joan Holley

Council Assistant Secretary - Karen Pineman

Council Treasurer - John Quinn

Council Assistant Treasurer - Roger Ives

McCusker Trustee - Don Gladding

Delegates to the CSEA SEIU Local 2001 Executive Council - Mike O’Brien, Ed Daly, Tom Connolly, Don Gladding

Alternate Delegates to the CSEA SEIU Local 2001 Executive Council - Patrice Peterson and Oscar Gomez

Front Row (Left to Right): Zoe Lebowitz, Donna Clauson, Sharon D. Mounds, Karen Pineman, Patrice Peterson, Don Gladding
Back Row (Left to Right): Thomas Connolly, Roger Ives, John Quinn, Subby Puglisi, Bob Rinker, Mike O'Brien, Oscar Gomez

Contact Info

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.