Phone: 860-951-6614
CSEA SEIU Local 2001
P-3A Officers
Jun 10, 2021

Officers • Contract

All positions are for a two-year term (2018-2020), but given
the COVID-19 Pandemic, positions were extended until 2021. 

President Adrian Wood
Vice-President Diane Murphy
Secretary Suzanne Loud
Treasurer THomas Boudreau
Chief Steward Regina Hopkins
Stewards Felicia Canty
  Deirdre Ducharme
Keryn Felder
Sharon Fuller
Natalie Jones
Brent McCartney
Amanda Pickett
Chad Raasumaa
Michelle Rosado
Kendra Shakir
Sandi Casberg (At-Large)
Danielle Bousquet (At-Large)
Kerri Fradette (BRS)
Patricia Leonard (BESB)
Jennifer Jones (OEC)
CSEA Council Delegate Adrian Wood
CSEA Council Alternate Agnes Quiñones
CSEA Convention Delegates Felicia Canty (Alt)
Deidre Ducharme (Alt)
Keryn Felder (Alt)
Sharon Fuller
Regina Hopkins
Eileen McMurrer
Diane Murphy
Michelle Rosado
Adrian Wood
McCusker Trusstee Iris White

Contact Info

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.